So, you just broke up yesterday with your partner, first thing you’ll surely do is delete all those sweet, cuddling couple posts from all your social media account. But then, after few moths you realize, ow! those were good memories anyway! right?
Here comes the new feature of Instagram, called “ARCHIVE”, this let’s you hide pictures from your followers. Meaning, it’s going to be really “only you” who can possibly view it.
So how does it work?
Tap the “…” three-dots button on one of your posts
Select to archive it.
On the home, you will see the top right corner you’ll see the clock icon, this opens your archive where ONLY YOU can see posts you’ve archived.